Online consultant

Branded massage

Our signature massage is a tasty morsel, "cherry on the cake", which we offer to our favorite visitors ... This is a very interesting, unusual, rich session that will not leave indifferent any man! Experience all facets of pleasure with us ...
This one-and-a-half hour program is one of the most beloved and popular among our visitors. And now we are happy to tell you why.

Conditionally the program can be divided into three parts. The first part is classical. Crossing the threshold of our salon, you see charming, charming masseuses, one of which you can choose for a session. The girl escorts you to the apartments and offers to take a shower - together or separately. Warm water will soothe and relax you, prepare the skin and muscles for the most effective massage effect. After the shower, you are conveniently located on a special bed. And the action begins.

The masseuse studies every inch of your body, moving from head to foot, pleasantly kneads the muscles of the neck, arms, back, waist, etc. You will get incredible sensations, enjoying the movements of the hands and body of the girl, as well as the aromatic aromas of essential oils that are positive in the air, which have a positive effect on the nervous system, and pleasant, unobtrusive music. The classic part is designed to prepare you as much as possible for the next exciting and exciting stage - directly erotic massage.

Erotic massage in this case is conducted with elements of the ancient eastern technique "Sakura Branch", the main feature of which is the alternation of cold and hot breath of a girl near the erogenous zones of a man. Fantastic sensations that will lead you to the finale, which can only be compared with a powerful volcanic eruption ...
But on this magical action does not end ... It's time to surprise! The masseuse has in her arsenal as many as five surprises, one of which you can choose based on your tastes, desires and preferences.

But what surprises we have prepared for you:

Cost of the session

VIP 1.5 Hours - 7200
VIP Ren. - 6700
VIP 1.5 Hours - 7200
VIP Ren. - 6700
VIP 1.5 Hours - 7200
VIP Ren. - 6700
VIP 1.5 Hours - 7700
VIP Ren. - 7200
  1. Footfetish. If you like caresses of elegant female legs - this is the perfect choice! Especially for you, the masseuse will wear sexy stockings and continue the massage with her legs.
  2. Exchange of roles. You can try on yourself as a masseur and give pleasure to both the girl and yourself.
  3. Peep show. Fantastic erotic representation, which will show you a languid beauty, will leave a truly unforgettable, with nothing incomparable impressions.
  4. Domination. If you choose this surprise, your masseuse will put on a strict mistress, ready to punish you. Of course, you yourself will control the seriousness of your mistress's intentions.
  5. Massage in 4 hands. 15-20 minutes before the end of the session, you can invite a second masseuse. Together they will provide a delightful, explosive final of the session ...


Feel yourself a real Egoist, to whom truly paradisiacal pleasures are available.

8 (812) 938-39-33

8 (921) 944-86-95

8 (812) 425-37-69

8 (812) 603-42-81

Фирменный массаж

Наш фирменный массаж - лакомый кусочек, «вишенка на торте», которые мы предлагаем нашим любимым посетителям… Это очень интересный, необычный, насыщенный сеанс, который не оставит равнодушным ни одного мужчину! Испытай все грани удовольствия вместе с нами…

Эта полуторачасовая программа – одна из самых любимых и востребованных среди наших посетителей. И сейчас мы с удовольствием расскажем тебе, почему.

Стоимость сеанса

VIP 1.5 Часа - 7200
VIP Продл. - 6700
VIP 1.5 Часа - 7200
VIP Продл. - 6700
VIP 1.5 Часа - 7200
VIP Продл. - 6700
VIP 1.5 Часа - 7700
VIP Продл. - 7200
VIP 1.5 Часа - 7200
VIP Продл. - 6700

Условно программу можно разделить на три части. Первая часть – классическая. Переступая порог нашего салона, ты видишь очаровательных, прелестных массажисток, одну из которых ты можешь выбрать для проведения сеанса. Девушка провожает тебя в апартаменты и предлагает принять душ – вместе или же по отдельности. Теплая вода успокоит и расслабит тебя, подготовит кожу и мышцы к максимально эффективному массажному воздействию. После душа ты удобно располагаешься на специальном ложе. И действо начинается.

Массажистка прорабатывает каждый сантиметр твоего тела, продвигаясь от головы к стопам, приятно разминает мышцы шеи, рук, спины, поясницы и т.д. Ты будешь получать невероятные ощущения, наслаждаясь движениями рук и тела девушки, а также витающими в воздухе ароматами эфирных масел, которые позитивно воздействуют на нервную систему, и приятной, ненавязчивой музыкой. Классическая часть призвана максимально подготовить тебя к следующему, будоражащему и волнительному этапу – непосредственно эротическому массажу.

Эротический массаж в данном случае проводится с элементами древней восточной методики «Ветка сакуры», главной особенностью которой является чередование холодного и горячего дыхания девушки вблизи эрогенных зон мужчины. Фантастические ощущения, которые приведут тебя к финалу, который можно сравнить разве что с мощным извержением вулкана…
Но на этом магическое действо отнюдь не заканчивается… Пришло время удивлять! Массажистка имеет в своем арсенале целых пять сюрпризов, один из которых ты можешь выбрать, исходя из своих вкусов, желаний и предпочтений.

А вот какие сюрпризы мы для тебя приготовили:

  1. Футфетиш. Если тебе нравятся ласки изящных женских ножек – это идеальный выбор! Специально для тебя массажистка наденет сексуальные чулочки и продолжит массаж своими ножками.
  2. Обмен ролями. Ты можешь примерить на себя роль массажиста и доставить удовольствие и девушке, и себе.
  3. Пип-шоу. Фантастическое эротическое представление, которое покажет тебе томная красавица, оставит поистине незабываемые, ни с чем не сравнимые впечатления.
  4. Доминирование. Если ты выбираешь этот сюрприз, твоя массажистка облачится в строгую госпожу, готовую наказать тебя. Разумеется, ты сам будешь контролировать серьезность намерений своей госпожи.
  5. Массаж в 4 руки. За 15-20 минут до окончания сеанса ты можешь пригласить вторую массажистку. Вместе они обеспечат восхитительный, взрывной финал сеанса…

Почувствуй себя настоящим Эгоистом, которому доступны поистине райские удовольствия.

+7 (812) 938-39-33

+7 (921) 944-86-95

+7 (812) 425-37-69

+7 (812) 603-42-81